Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Estela Alonso

State Farm® Insurance Agent Estela Alonso

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

cristina Monjaras

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very kind (Original) Muy amables"

Samuel Oyeniya

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Estela, for your help managing my policy. You're so helpful"

Texmina Lily Phrasounonh

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your services. You did a wonderful job"

Torah Robinson

July 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Great fast quotes"

Morena Campos

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service!"

Geffrey Acosta

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estela and staff were awesome from start to finish it helping choosing my insurance coverage. I felt like they were really trying find the best option for me as they looked for discounts for my coverage. I would definitely would recommend this insurance office to any friend or family member. Thank you!!"

J F (Johnny Bravo)

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall Great and friendly service and an excellent communicator. I needed to transfer my renter's insurance from another state to Texas. I am moving to Grand Prairie so it was a no brainer that I picked Estela as an agent. Estela made things easy and provided a detail answer to my questions without trying to sell me anything else than what I was requesting. She also did most of the work when contacting the transferring agency and also the apartment I am moving to."

Di LAMB

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estela has be AMAZINGLY WONDERFUL with us and helping us through the transition from IL to TX - her customer service has been above expectation. Thank you Estela for easing the process for us!"

Jason

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm happy that I found Estela's agency. I called and Dianna was very helpful and quickly followed up with a quote. I was able to save money over my previous insurance company while still bundling more coverage than I had before. I'm looking forward to becoming a long-term customer."

Robert Flores

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estela was very kind and helpful. She was very knowledgeable and was very detailed about every aspect of my policy."

Chalan

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and and the best rates 👌 👏 keep up the good work,. Quick response"

Angelique Hayes

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stella was great. Very professional. Answered all my questions. She was very friendly and through. What I loved the most is she saved me money on my car and renters insurance. Thank you Stella I’m forever grateful."

specops duck

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anytime I have business, or a simple question the response is always expedient, courteous, and professional. Mrs. Alonso is a terrific agent, and always streamlines handling the process, and explaining the details. I highly recommend choosing her for all your Insurance endeavors."

Julia Self

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estela was a big help in explaining how I am able to save money on my policy"

Frankie Garcia

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wouldn't change anything about it she was very professional in her job and explained everything to me"

thomas johnson

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estela worked to get us the most for our money . Outstanding service and very professional."

gloria farhamand

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dianna was very helpful. I appreciate all that she did for me on my auto and home insurance. She is awesome! I am thankful to have her as my State Farm agent!"

Celeste Serrano

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estela has been working with my dad and sister for years and has always provided great service. I have been going to her for two years now and they always make sure I get all the available discounts. They are easy to reach over the phone, so sweet when I speak to them!"

Caroline Leding

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is one of the best agencies I've been in contact with. Always so friendly and helpful!"

Mary Scott Ramos

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful pleasure of e-Meeting Estela Alonso from State Farm and partnering with her on my new vehicle needs. She is extremely thorough in answering all of my questions and helping me to understand the different types of insurance and coverage. She is warm, professional, extremely responsive and a bonafide subject matter expert in her field!! She went above and beyond to assist me with my car insurance needs. State Farm is very fortunate to have a stellar agent on their team, and I am so blessed by her exceptional customer service. BRAVO ESTELA!! BRAVO!!!"

Margarita Palacio

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is always willing to help and work with you to find the best plan for your needs. Highly recommend working with them!"

jim frith

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Estella for over 24 years and she has been there for me when I needed her I have no intention of leaving ."

Thomas Freudiger

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great friendly people to work with, and saved me over $1200 on my insurance by combining my vehicle insurance."

Dianna Rodriguez

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I got a quote From State Farm and switch my business I saved over $200 a month on my autos and I am very happy with the service Estela Alonso is the best agent and I highly recommend to my family and friends."

Jerri Adair

June 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"New to Texas. Estela was amazing! Was looking to switch insurance companies. Left her a message and my call was returned within 30 mins. She answered all my questions and saved me money. She did a follow up call to make sure I received all my documents. Thank you for all of your help.."