Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erika Lopez

Erika Lopez

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Lopez
"Estela has been my agent of choice for several years now and every time I call for questions or help with anything her team do an outstanding job and go above and beyond to help with a solution. Just recently my mom was having trouble getting my dad's life insurance check and since I was not the beneficiary I couldn't help my mom, but Vanessa Hernandez and Maria De Leon went out of their way to help her. This is the kind of team you want with you, I know I am very happy in my choice. Thank you ladies for all you've done for me and my family!"
Profile photo of Jose Betancourt

Jose Betancourt

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Betancourt
"(Translated by Google) I am very grateful for your help and very good attention. Thank you so much (Original) Estoy muy agradecido por su ayuda y muy buena atención. Muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Nancy Perez

Nancy Perez

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Perez
"(Translated by Google) The truth is I can't complain, it was very good service and they help you stay within your budget. I recommend state farm insurance. (Original) La verdad no me puedo quejar fue muy buena atención y te ayudan a comodarte a tu presupuesto si recomiendo state farm insurens ."
Profile photo of cristina Monjaras

cristina Monjaras

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cristina Monjaras
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly (Original) Muy amables"
Profile photo of Samuel Oyeniya

Samuel Oyeniya

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Oyeniya
"Thanks Estela, for your help managing my policy. You're so helpful"
Profile photo of Texmina Lily Phrasounonh

Texmina Lily Phrasounonh

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Texmina Lily Phrasounonh
"Thank you for your services. You did a wonderful job"
Profile photo of Torah Robinson

Torah Robinson

July 18, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Torah Robinson
"Great fast quotes"
Profile photo of Morena Campos

Morena Campos

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Morena Campos
"Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Geffrey Acosta

Geffrey Acosta

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Geffrey Acosta
"Estela and staff were awesome from start to finish it helping choosing my insurance coverage. I felt like they were really trying find the best option for me as they looked for discounts for my coverage. I would definitely would recommend this insurance office to any friend or family member. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of J F (Johnny Bravo)

J F (Johnny Bravo)

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J F (Johnny Bravo)
"Overall Great and friendly service and an excellent communicator. I needed to transfer my renter's insurance from another state to Texas. I am moving to Grand Prairie so it was a no brainer that I picked Estela as an agent. Estela made things easy and provided a detail answer to my questions without trying to sell me anything else than what I was requesting. She also did most of the work when contacting the transferring agency and also the apartment I am moving to."
Profile photo of Di LAMB

Di LAMB

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Di LAMB
"Estela has be AMAZINGLY WONDERFUL with us and helping us through the transition from IL to TX - her customer service has been above expectation. Thank you Estela for easing the process for us!"
Profile photo of Jason

Jason

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason
"I'm happy that I found Estela's agency. I called and Dianna was very helpful and quickly followed up with a quote. I was able to save money over my previous insurance company while still bundling more coverage than I had before. I'm looking forward to becoming a long-term customer."
Profile photo of Robert

Robert

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert
"Estela was very kind and helpful. She was very knowledgeable and was very detailed about every aspect of my policy."
Profile photo of Chalan

Chalan

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chalan
"Great service and and the best rates 👌 👏 keep up the good work,. Quick response"
Profile photo of Angelique Hayes

Angelique Hayes

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angelique Hayes
"Stella was great. Very professional. Answered all my questions. She was very friendly and through. What I loved the most is she saved me money on my car and renters insurance. Thank you Stella I’m forever grateful."
Profile photo of specops duck

specops duck

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by specops duck
"Anytime I have business, or a simple question the response is always expedient, courteous, and professional. Mrs. Alonso is a terrific agent, and always streamlines handling the process, and explaining the details. I highly recommend choosing her for all your Insurance endeavors."
Profile photo of Julia Self

Julia Self

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Self
"Estela was a big help in explaining how I am able to save money on my policy"
Profile photo of Frankie Garcia

Frankie Garcia

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Garcia
"I wouldn't change anything about it she was very professional in her job and explained everything to me"
Profile photo of thomas johnson

thomas johnson

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by thomas johnson
"Estela worked to get us the most for our money . Outstanding service and very professional."
Profile photo of gloria farhamand

gloria farhamand

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gloria farhamand
"Dianna was very helpful. I appreciate all that she did for me on my auto and home insurance. She is awesome! I am thankful to have her as my State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of Celeste Serrano

Celeste Serrano

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Serrano
"Estela has been working with my dad and sister for years and has always provided great service. I have been going to her for two years now and they always make sure I get all the available discounts. They are easy to reach over the phone, so sweet when I speak to them!"
Profile photo of Caroline Leding

Caroline Leding

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Leding
"This is one of the best agencies I've been in contact with. Always so friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Mary Scott Ramos

Mary Scott Ramos

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Scott Ramos
"I had a wonderful pleasure of e-Meeting Estela Alonso from State Farm and partnering with her on my new vehicle needs. She is extremely thorough in answering all of my questions and helping me to understand the different types of insurance and coverage. She is warm, professional, extremely responsive and a bonafide subject matter expert in her field!! She went above and beyond to assist me with my car insurance needs. State Farm is very fortunate to have a stellar agent on their team, and I am so blessed by her exceptional customer service. BRAVO ESTELA!! BRAVO!!!"
Profile photo of Margarita Palacio

Margarita Palacio

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Palacio
"This office is always willing to help and work with you to find the best plan for your needs. Highly recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of jim frith

jim frith

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jim frith
"I have been with Estella for over 24 years and she has been there for me when I needed her I have no intention of leaving ."